VIDEO: Custom Part Manufacturing With Fusion 360

Here at Rottler Manufacturing we recognize that our customers come from backgrounds just as diverse as the types of products they produce. Therefore we are always looking to provide the most versatile platform possible. In this video, we demonstrate how the popular Autodesk Fusion 360 software can be used directly with our Rottler 4C Machine Control to produce and run edit-free G-Code programs.

The Rottler EM69HP is an all-in-one 5-axis engine machining center designed for producing race-ready cylinder heads and blocks. It also provides a great platform for creating custom parts such as mounts, spacers, brackets.

JOIN US LIVE!

Rottler will go LIVE for the first time Wednesday, May 20, 2020 at 5pm PST, 7pm CT and 8pm EST to demonstrate custom parts manufacturing with Fusion 360! Watch live by tuning in to the Rottler YouTube Live channel. You’ll be able to watch along and send in questions as we demo!

Keep in Touch with Rottler!

From new equipment, technology advancements to industry news and events, you’ll never miss an update with Rottler eNews.

Processing…
Success! You're on the list.

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: